Webinar 6 - Source Code Management with GitHub and APL

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Webinar 6 - Source Code Management with GitHub and APL

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Mon Oct 30, 2017 12:43 pm

Join us on Thursday 7th December at 16:00 UTC at https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

Dyalog recommends storing APL source code in text files, and using industry standard tools like git to manage and share source code. In this webinar, we will show how to save the source of a workspace in text files, create a GitHub repository and import the source into it, how to subsequently work with the source code using Atlassian’s SourceTree and other tools
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Re: Webinar 6 - Source Code Management with GitHub and APL

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:56 pm

Just a quick reminder to join our live webinar on Thursday 7 December at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 9:30pm) where Brian Becker and Morten Kromberg will be talking about Source Code Management with GitHub and APL

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar/?v=S3JBHDayVjU
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest