Resellers

Dyalog can be purchased directly from the Dyalog Ltd’s sales office or through one of our approved resellers.

Click on the appropriate flag to view the contact information for the official Dyalog resellers in that country.


Austrian flag Canadian flag Danish flag French flag German flag Italian flag Swedish flag American flag
Joachim Hoffmann
Winkl-Boden 20
8225 Obersaifen/Pöllau
AUSTRIA



Contact: Joachim Hoffmann
Tel: +43 6991 914 2512

Email: joachim.hoffmann@gmx.at
NELSON Consulting
Florianigasse 50
A - 1080 Wien
AUSTRIA

www.hfn.at

Contact: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald-Fritjof Nelson
Tel: +43 6991 402 4220

Email: apl@hfn.at
APL Borealis Inc.
900 Mount Pleasant Road, #1501
Toronto Ontario M4P 3J9
CANADA

www.aplborealis.com

Contact: Richard Procter
Tel: +1 416 707 1175
Toll-free Tel: +1 866 888 6377
Email: info@aplborealis.com
Systemes Informatiques Myriade
3652 Chemin St-Louis
Quebec Qc G1W 1S9
CANADA



Contact: Gilles Kirouac
Tel: +1 418 658 1275

Email: gkirouac@myriade.ca
Insight Systems ApS
Nordre Strandvej 119B1
DK-3150 Hellebaek
DENMARK

www.insight.dk

Contact: Helene Boesen
Tel: +45 7026 1326

Email: support@insight.dk
QUANTYS SARL
91 rue de Faubourg St Honore
75008 Paris
FRANCE

www.quantys.fr

Contact: Marc Righetti
Tel: +33 144 71 35 20
Fax: +33 142 66 15 60
Email: righetti@quantys.fr
LESCASSE CONSULTING SARL
18 rue de la Belle Feuille
92100 Boulogne
FRANCE

www.lescasse.com

Contact: Eric Lescasse
Tel: +33 146 05 10 76
Fax: +33 146 04 60 23
Email: eric@lescasse.com
Dittrich & Partner Consulting GmbH
Prinzenstrasse 2
42697 Solingen
GERMANY

www.dpc.de

Contact: Sebastian Malajka
Tel: +49 (2 12) 26 06 60
Fax: +49 (2 12) 2 60 66 66
Email: sebastian.malajka@dpc.de
DLS Software & Beratung UG
Kinzigstr. 10a
D 63584 Gründau
GERMANY

www.dls-software.de

Contact: Michael Baas
Tel: +49 (60 51) 7 00 36 78/(1 60) 5 88 75 07
Fax: +49 (60 51) 7 00 36 76
Email: mbaas@dls-software.de
APL Team Ltd




www.aplteam.de

Contact: Kai Jaeger
Tel: +44 1438 517 782

Email: info@aplteam.com
APL Italiana S.p.A
Via Monferrato 1
20144 Milano
ITALY

www.apl.it

Contacts: Walter Rebellato (Sales) and Ralf Riediger (Technical)
Tel: +39 24855871 - switchboard
Fax: +39 248558799
Email: info@apl.it
Novator Consulting Group AB
Stationsvagen 15
SE-182 55 DJURSHOLM
SWEDEN

www.novatorgroup.com

Contact: Christer Ulfhielm
Tel: +46 8 622 6350
Fax: +46 8 622 6351
Email:info@novatorgroup.com
Automatonics Inc.
4200 Wade Green Rd #108
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA

www.aplcloud.com

Contact: Woodley Butler
Tel: +1 678 310 2484
Fax: +1 770 574 4535
Email: support@aplcloud.com

For all other countries, e-mail sales@dyalog.com.

If you would like to become a Dyalog reseller, then please contact us.