Distributors

Dyalog is sold throughout the world. Please see below for your nearest distributor.



Austria

Joachim Hoffmann
Winkl-Boden 20
8225 Obersaifen/Pöllau
Austria, Europe

Contact: Joachim Hoffmann

Tel: 0699 1914 2512
Email: joachim.hoffmann@gmx.at

 

NELSON Consulting
Florianigasse 50
A - 1080 Wien
Austria EU

Contact: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald-Fritjof NELSON

Tel: 0043 699 1 402 42 20

Email: apl@hfn.at
www.hfn.at/APL.htm


Canada

APL Borealis Inc.
900 Mount Pleasant Road
#1501
Toronto,
Ontario, CANADA
M4P 3J9

Contacts: Brian Oliver, Richard Procter

Tel: (416) 457-7828

Email:info@aplborealis.com
www.aplborealis.com

 

 

Systemes Informatiques Myriade
3652 Chemin St-Louis
Quebec Qc
Canada G1W 1S9

Contact: Gilles Kirouac

Tel: +1 418 658 1275

Email: gkirouac@riq.qc.ca
www.myriade.ca


Czech Republic

NELSON Consulting
Florianigasse 50
A - 1080 Wien
Austria EU

Contact: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald-Fritjof NELSON

Tel.: 0043 676 401 24 36

Email: apl@hfn.at
www.hfn.at/APL.htm

 

Denmark

SimCorp A/S
Weidekampsgade 16
2300 Copenhagen S
DENMARK

Tel: +45 35 44 88 00
Fax: +45 35 44 88 11

Email: info@simcorp.dk
www.simcorp.com


France

QUANTYS SARL
91, rue du Faubourg St Honore
75370 PARIS CEDEX 08
FRANCE

Contacts: Marc Righetti

Tel: +331 44 71 35 20
Fax: +331 42 66 15 60

Email:righetti@quantys.fr
www.quantys.fr

 

LESCASSE CONSULTING SARL
18 rue de la Belle Feuille
92100 Boulogne
FRANCE

Contact: Eric Lescasse

Tel: +33 1 46 05 10 76
Fax: +33 1 46 04 60 23

Email: eric@lescasse.com
www.lescasse.com


Germany

APL Team Ltd
Contact: Kai Jäger

Tel: +44 (0)1438 517782

Email: info@aplteam.com
http://aplteam.de

 

Dittrich & Partner Consulting GmbH
Prinzenstrasse 2
D-42697 Solingen
GERMANY

Contacts: Sebastian Malajka

Tel: +49 (0)212 26066-0
Fax: +49 (0)212 26066-66

Email: sebastian.malajka@dpc.de
www.dpc.de

DLS Software & Beratung UG
Kinzigstrasse 10a
D 63584 Gründau

Contact: Michael Baas

Tel: +49 (0)6051-700 3678
Fax: +49 (0)6051-700 3676
Mobile: +49 (0)160-588 7507

Email: mbaas@dls-software.de

 


Italy

APL Italiana S.p.A
Via Monferrato 1
20144 Milano
ITALY

Contacts: Walter Rebellato (Sales)
Ralf Riediger (Technical)

Tel: +39 (0) 24855871 switchboard
Fax: +39 (0) 248558799

Email:walt@apl.it
Email:ralf@apl.it
www.apl.it

 


Sweden

Novator Consulting Group AB
Stationsvagen 15
SE-182 55 DJURSHOLM
SWEDEN

Contacts: Christer Ulfhielm

Tel: +46 8 622 6350
Fax: +46 8 622 6351

Email: christer.ulfhielm@novatorgroup.com
www.novatorgroup.com

 

Switzerland

Future Perfect Ltd
Kapellplatz 10
CH-6004 Luzern
Switzerland

Contacts: Walter Fil

Tel: +41 78 888 6001
Email: walterfil@gmail.com
www.future-perfect.ch

 

USA

Beautiful Systems Inc.
409 Shoemaker Road
Elkins Park
PA 19027
USA

Contact: Jim Goff

Tel: +1 215 635 0375
Fax: +1 215 635 9212

Email: jgoff@beautifulsystems.com